Events

I’ll be honest. This hasn’t been updated in a while

 

Tuesday, 16 April, 2013

First expert article published. Submission from Janice Yap

Monday, 8 April, 2013

Published interview with Regret The Hour for their upcoming album release

 

Saturday, 30 March, 2013

Potential interview with The Narrative!

Added some music to the sidebar under Song Of Today. Trying to increase the interactivity on IndieVerse

Tuesday, 26 March

Published interview with Lonesound / James Ewers

 

Monday, 25 March, 2013

New and improved IndieVerse website is operational

Wednesday, 13 March, 2013

Secured two more interviews – With singer/songwriter James Ewers and alternative band LANDORES

 

Tuesday, 12 March, 2013

Published my interview with Matthew Pop

Created a new Gmail and Twitter account for IndieVerse

Thursday, 7 March, 2013

Martin Luther McCoy has agreed to an interview!

 

Tuesday, 5 March, 2013

Made changes to the navigation bar. Also Improved the layout of the Interviews page

Published my Top 10 Most Nostalgic Songs. Good memories

Sunday, 3 March, 2013

San Francisco band Loquat has agreed to an interview!

All my SEO (Search Engine Optimization) efforts have finally paid off! First visitors arrived today via Google search engine

Thursday, 28 February, 2013

Just published my first exclusive interview with Jake O’ Neal, a singer/songwriter from Summa

Connected with indie rocker Matthew Pop through Facebook. He has agreed to an interview!

Wednesday, 20 February, 2013

Finally received enough good user submissions to create my IndieVerse Top 10 Songs for 2013

Saturday, 2 February, 2013

IndieVerse was born. The journey begins

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>